Past, Present, Future

A detailed flowchart

A detailed flowchart

Apologies for not updating regularly. From now on, I will endeavor to update as daily as possible (and once I get into a rhythm, the posts will pop up at around the same time). That being said, I would love to hear specific input from you readers about what content you like, what you think is mediocre and bad, etc. I would like this blog to be interactive rather than simply me posting things that I arbitrarily think are cool, so please, tell me what you’d like to see in the future, or even submit ideas to me about future posts. Many thanks.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Past, Present, Future”

  1. Travis Hill Says:

    So far so good. The thing on reverse graffiti was neat, and worth reading. Other posts feel more like…I don’t know, a fashion blog? If that’s your intent, then more power to you, but I have a feeling it’s not. Perhaps more posts about philosophy, news, or even your day to day goings-on. I’d be more interested in reading that than product reviews.

  2. kelly anne koval Says:

    personally, i like that your site is more about introducing intrigueing and unheard of things. if i want to know what you’re up to, then i’ll ask you. although, maybe you could include some products that aren’t so monitarily out of reach. it’s cool to see all the schnazzy products out there, but it would be nice to see some stuff that is actually purchaseable. oh! and environmentally friendly products could be an interesting area to look into.

    whew. i think that’s enough for now.

Leave a Reply

