M&Co. Watches

Designed by Tibor Kalman

Designed by Tibor Kalman

I’ve been needing a new watch for awhile, and I really dig the M&Co. watches.  I don’t need crazy accurate swiss movement or tourbillion whatever.  All I want is something simple, with a twist.  Tibor Kalman really does it for me, and his 10-One-4 watch (shown above) is a real work of art in my opinion.  Consider this on my wishlist.  More pics of other M&Co. watches after the fold.

M&Co. Askew Watch

Askew

5

5

Bodini

Bodini

All of these are available for purchase through the MOMA online store.  You can also click any of the pictures and it will take you to the specific watch.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

